A Regency Romance by Jennifer Malin

A flirtatious first encounter leaves an American artist and an English aristocrat
intrigued with one another. Then Maeve Irvine learns that Adrian, Duke of Ashton,
is her late cousin’s widower and, apparently, was a neglectful husband. Meanwhile,
Adrian thinks Maeve is after her aunt’s money, currently willed to his daughter. Each
of them is hiding something — but the memory of their first meeting tempts them
toward baring it all.

Fans of Elizabeth Chater, Anna Elliott and Andrea Pickens will love this sweet
Regency romance written in the tradition of Jane Austen. Originally published by
Zebra Books (Kensington).

Read a sample from the Kindle version below.
(To buy, click on “Get Kindle Edition.”)

NookBook version available here.

Other ebook formats available at RegencyReads.com.

Tweet this