A Regency romance novella by Jennifer Malin

Meek Miranda Granville comes alive at the pianoforte — except when Andrew Owen
is beside her. His playing moves her, but his critiques of her spoil the effect.

As for Andrew, he only wants to share his training with her, but he always seems to
botch it. The trouble is he’d rather run his fingers over her than the keyboard, but she’s
promised to his rogue of a cousin. When his cousin stands her up at the village bonfire,
Andrew gets his chance to strike a chord with her, but to do it, he’ll have to outplay
both his rival and her father.

Fans of Barbara Metzger, Marion Chesney and Anna Elliott will love this sweet Regency
romance novella written in the tradition of Jane Austen. Originally appeared in the
With this Ring anthology published by Zebra Books (Kensington).

***

Scroll down to read a sample from the Kindle version below. (To buy, click “Get
Kindle Edition” on the reader.)

Tweet this