A Regency romance novel by Jennifer Malin

Aspiring archaeologist Mellie Lowery has only two weeks to unearth a valuable antiquity at a
Roman villa on her family estate in Kent before her father sends her off to the London marriage
market. Unfortunately, Lord St. Leger, the aristocratic scholar helping her with the excavation,
treats her with arrogance. He believes she is like her sisters — diehard coquettes who view
archaeology only as a means to flirt. If St. Leger and Mellie can’t reconcile their differences,
they may overlook the greatest find of their lives: love.

Winner of the Golden Heart award from Romance Writers of America. Fans of Brenda Novak, Suzi
Love and Maggi Andersen will love this sweet romance set in Regency England. Originally published
by Zebra Books (Kensington).

Read a sample from the Kindle edition below.
(To buy, click Get Kindle Edition on the reader.)

NookBook version available here.

Other ebook formats available at RegencyReads.com.

Tweet this